Puheenjohtaja
Petri Savilahti, puheenjohtaja@lynx.fi, +358 40 725 5818

Sihteeri ja jäsenrekisteri
Antti Ursin, antti.ursin@lynx.fi, 040 522 3476

Kartat
Antti-Pekka Leskinen, antti-pekka.leskinen@kolumbus.fi 050 407 5169

Rahastonhoitaja
Nina Ljungqvist-Sarparanta, nina.l-s@pp.inet.fi, 040 764 3983

Valmennuspäällikkö
Sami Isoherranen, isoherranensami@gmail.com, 040 723 3515

Nuorisojaosto
Anna Ojapalo, anna@sporzz.net, 050 357 0563

Kilpailut
Juha Miettinen, juha.miettinen@yahoo.com, 045 608 8475

Seuran muut toimihenkilöt

Lynxin päävalmentaja
Aleksi Leskinen, apleskin@gmail.com, 050 300 2352

Kuntosuunnistusvastaava
Lauri Kleemola, Espoorastivastaava, laurikleemola@hotmail.com, 040 548 2372

IT-vastaava
Max Packalen, max.packalen@iki.fi, 040 519 2900

Talousjaosto ja yritystapahtumat
Petri Savilahti, puheenjohtaja@lynx.fi, 040 725 5818

Varusteet
Aino Mänkärlä, aino.mankarla@kolumbus.fi, 050 330 6738

Ilmoittautumiset kilpailuihin
Annamari Tiitola, annamari.tiitola@gmail.com, 044 7756406